Faculty
Photo for Alexander, Julie
Alexander, Julie
Administrator
alexanderj@willistoncca.org
Degree Type School Year
Associates of Arts Miami-Dade College 1996
Bachelor of Science Barry University 1998
Master of Education Liberty University 2009
 
Brooks, Kayla
3rd Grade
thorringtonk@willistoncca.org
Degree Type School Year
Associates of Arts College of Central Florida 2012
Saint Leo University 2015
Photo for Brooks, Logan
Brooks, Logan
Administrative Assistant / School Finances / Middle/High School
brooksl@willistoncca.org
Degree Type School Year
Bachelor of Science University of Florida 2011
Photo for Brooks, Shelby
Brooks, Shelby
4th Grade
brookss@willistoncca.org
Degree Type School Year
Bachelor of Science University of Florida 2015
Photo for Clark, Michelle
Clark, Michelle
2nd Grade
clarkm@willistoncca.org
Degree Type School Year
Associates of Arts Santa Fe College 2010
Bachelor of Science Saint Leo University 2012
Photo for Davis, Tammy
Davis, Tammy
5th Grade
davist@willistoncca.org
Degree Type School Year
Bachelor of Science University of Phoenix 2012
 
Deeks, David
deeksd@willistoncca.org
Degree Type School Year
Bachelor of Arts University of Florida 2015
 
Etheridge, Danielle
etheridged@willistoncca.org
Photo for Gauthier, Rhonda
Gauthier, Rhonda
1st Grade
gauthierr@willistoncca.org
Degree Type School Year
Bachelor of Science Nova Southeastern University 1994
 
Gladwell, Meagan
gladwellm@willistoncca.org
Degree Type School Year
Associates of Arts Santa Fe College 2009
Vocational Certification College of Central Florida 2010
Photo for Langston, Brandy
Langston, Brandy
Middle/High School
langstonb@willistoncca.org
Degree Type School Year
Bachelor of Science St. Leo Univeristy 2014
 
Markham, Tiffani
Prevention Specialist
Tiffmarkham@icloud.com
Degree Type School Year
Saint Leo University
Associates of Arts Santa Fe College 2004
Photo for Martin, Melissa
Martin, Melissa
4th Grade
martinm@willistoncca.org
Degree Type School Year
Bachelor of Science St. Leo University 2006
Photo for Winningham, Michele
Winningham, Michele
Director of Christian Ed & Middle/High School
winninghamm@willistoncca.org
Degree Type School Year
Bachelor of Science Southeastern University 1982